Mr.Rajkumar Agrawal Ji(Sweta)

President (Agrawal Sabha,Korba)

The Agrawal Sabha, Korba nominates the office bearers to Shri Agrasen Shikshan Samiti, Korba, and the managing body for the educational institutions, registered with the Registrar of Firms & Societies. Situated in the heart of city, on Darri Road Korba, the college building is built on a land measuring about 1.30 Acre. The main building is surrounded by available land for playgrounds, cultural activities, canteen facility and space for parking inside the secure boundaries of the campus. The educational institutions - Shri Agrasen Girls Higher secondary school and Shri Agrasen Girls College operate on the fund and infrastructure provided by Agrawal Sabha, Korba through donations from the members of Agrawal Sabha, who contribute generously for the cause.  Students are charged reasonable tuition fee to meet the day-to-day expenses. Concession is given to poor students.

Agrawal Sabha,Korba

Name Designation Address Contact
Shri Rajkumar Agrawal (Sweta) President TP Nagar Korba 94252-23297
Shri Rajendra Agrawal (Sharad Shaurabh) First Vice-President Niharika Korba 90398-82070
Shri Pradeep Kumar Agrawal (STAR) Junior Vice-President Niharika Korba 94252-25722
Shri Rajendra Agrawal Area Vice-President Ashoka Salse Korba 99811-98711
Shri Bajrang Agrawal Area Vice-President Darri Road Korba 99771-77598
Shri Naresh Bhopalpuriya Area Vice-President Agroha Marg Korba 94255-32299
Shri Shyam Sundar Agrawal Area Vice-President Sweta Builders ,Main Road Korba 98274-99388
Shri Shyam Sundar Agrawal Area Vice-President Sweta Builders ,Main Road Korba 98274-99389
Shri Subhash Agrawal(Balaji) Area Vice-President TP Nagar, Korba 93004-87951
Shri Sajan Agrawal Area Vice-President Agroha Marg, Korba 94252-24309
Shri Gajanand Agrawal Area Vice-President Kamal Ply,Darri Road, Korba 70004-14123
Shri Vikas Agrawal Area Vice-President R.B.,TP Nagar, Korba 98930-45094
Shri Pawan Agrawal(Aarti) Secretary TP Nagar, Korba 98271-96922
Shri Satish Jalan joint Secretary Agrasen Marg, Korba 94255-32721
Shri Kailash Modi Treasurer Darri Road, Korba 92294-36649
C.A. Gopal Agrawal Co-Treasurer S.S.Plaza, Korba 98271-50361